Wilko Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Wilko
Graham & Brown Wallpaper or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for wilko.com Contour Flamingo Pink White Wallpaper

wilko.com Contour Flamingo Pink White Wallpaper

This Contour wallpaper features a bold Flamingo motif to help you create that feature wall with a difference! With added antibacterial protection, why not use this statement wallpaper to add a touch of colour to your kitchen or bathroom? One roll will provide coverage of up to 5.2m² with a pattern match of 64cm. Minimum order quantity of two rolls.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.’
Customer reviews for Contour Flamingo Pink White Wallpaper
Review 1 for Contour Flamingo Pink White Wallpaper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

It has pink flamingos!

Posted06 November 2014
Customer avatar
FunkyGibbon
fromLancasire
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Good quality product. Quick delivery and really ads interest to a bathroom as a feature wall or if the room is half tiled etc. No negatives at all.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Contour Flamingo Pink White Wallpaper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Lovely quality

Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
Sandiem
fromEast Sussex
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
I have this wallpaper in my bathroom. It was really easy to up and looks lovely. I've had loads of compliments about how fabulous it looks, I bought the floor tiles and wall tiles from wilko too. Great service, great quality and great price - brilliant!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Contour Flamingo Pink White Wallpaper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Gorgeous Wallpaper

Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
Curlywurly
fromNorfolk, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 stars 5
I wanted a bathroom wallpaper that wasn't the normal mosaic tiles or marble effect,this fitted the bill.
Looks gorgeous up...shame minimum purchase is 2 rolls as only used 1. Decided to use 2nd roll in upstairs cloakroom,only papered one wall as a 'feature' wall in both rooms and look great.
Thought the males in the house would think it was too pink but they really like it too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Contour Flamingo Pink White Wallpaper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

High quality product which matched description, easy to use and looks excelletnt on the wall.

Posted25 December 2013
Customer avatar
Nelleta
fromWest Yorkshire.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
The product exactly fitted the description on the internet, quality and colours are excellent. The product was easy to use and has the additional benefit of antibacterial protection. Would definitely recommend to others.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Contour Flamingo Pink White Wallpaper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

fantastic quality

Posted25 August 2013
Customer avatar
bellabell
fromYork, UK
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
this wallpaper looks sooo expensive totally love it ,the quality is brilliant .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Contour Flamingo Pink White Wallpaper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

super wallpaper

Posted11 August 2013
Customer avatar
sharonb
fromHighbridge, Somerset, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Great wallpaper, provides a light calming environment in the bathroom and has the added benefit of antibacterial protection.
Easy to hang, looks great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Contour Flamingo Pink White Wallpaper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Great quality product

Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
Dumpy1971
fromNuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Loved the flamingo wall paper....great quality product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Contour Flamingo Pink White Wallpaper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Beautiful quality wallpaper

Posted26 April 2013
Customer avatar
Jazziekat
fromKent UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Arrived well packaged and in fast time.
Best value for money compared to other websites.
Thanks Wilko,will highly recommend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Contour Flamingo Pink White Wallpaper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Bathroom wallpaper

Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
jerome
fromUK
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
The best pink vinyl bathroom wallpaper in the world - ever!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Contour Flamingo Pink White Wallpaper
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 stars 5

Good product

Posted15 February 2013
Customer avatar
Jo67
fromwest Yorkshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
4 / 5
4 stars 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 stars 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 stars 5
Easy to match re: pattern. Would have liked a range of compatible papers to match with shade etc as paper too much for 4 walls - had difficulty finding correct colour/style for other walls. would be useful for a larger range.
also, as it was ordered online, the supplier wouldn't deliver to nearest store - which was disappointing as it would have been more convenient.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.