Wilko Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Wilko
Cleaning Consumables or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for wilko.com OzKleen Kitchen Power Anti-Bacterial 500ml

wilko.com OzKleen Kitchen Power Anti-Bacterial 500ml

OzKleen anti-bacterial kitchen power, amazing all purpose cleaner. Removes grime and stains, limescale and watermarks. WARNING Do not use with or immediately after any chemical or bleach. Keep out of reach of children. Always read label
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.’
Customer reviews for OzKleen Kitchen Power Anti-Bacterial 500ml
Review 1 for OzKleen Kitchen Power Anti-Bacterial 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

really does what it says

Posted20 October 2014
Customer avatar
ss24
fromwales
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
This product really cleans greasy surfaces so well - I'm lost without it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OzKleen Kitchen Power Anti-Bacterial 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

This produt slices through grease like butter amazing

Posted10 October 2014
Customer avatar
Dorothy73
fromWaterlooville, Hampshire, UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
It is an excellent kitchen product it has nice clean fresh smell if you purchase this product you will not be disapointed.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OzKleen Kitchen Power Anti-Bacterial 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

great product!

Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
Jan74
fromSouthampton, Southampton, UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
4 / 5
4 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
I have been a great fan of this product since I first discovered it some years ago. It works really well and does not have the unpleasant chemical smell of most household cleaners.
It has become almost impossible to find in the shops and well done Wilco for continuing to stock it
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OzKleen Kitchen Power Anti-Bacterial 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

The best cleaning product I have ever used.

Posted13 September 2014
Customer avatar
kate17
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
4 / 5
4 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
This product is excellent - far superior to any other cleaning product I have ever used.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OzKleen Kitchen Power Anti-Bacterial 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Best cleaning product on market.

Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
Tricia77
fromcambridgeshire, England.
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
I've been using this product for years but lately had difficulty in purchasing it so was very pleased to see it on your site. I cannot praise it highly enough. It thoroughly cleans all my surfaces and removes any limescale buildup. A little goes a long way and it is so mild that I use it when damp dusting and also for cleaning my jewellery. It has a pleasant smell without being overpowering and surpasses any other cleaner I have used. Highly recommended.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OzKleen Kitchen Power Anti-Bacterial 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Excellent product!

Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
nic88
fromLondon, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Best kitchen cleaner I have tried. Removes dirt and limescale easily and makes my stainless steel sink really shine. Also unlike with some other cleaners I don't end up coughing because of unpleasant fumes when using this - it just has a nice fresh smell. Although intended for kitchen use I have found it works equally well for bathroom cleaning. Highly recommended.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OzKleen Kitchen Power Anti-Bacterial 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

works well

Posted13 April 2014
Customer avatar
Riotgrrrrrrrrl
fromLondon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
All of the Ozkleen products work really well, it's just a shame they are hard to find now (thanks for selling them Wilco's!). Both the kitchen and the bathroom ones are excellent with watermarks and limescale, and the carpet one works well too. They are not tested on animals which in this day and age should be the norm, but sadly isn't, so this product is free from guilt! The only downside is they tend to lather up a lot, but with all the plus sides, it's worth the extra rinsing. Highly recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OzKleen Kitchen Power Anti-Bacterial 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Nothing Compares

Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
Sauvignon10
fromArdrossan, North Ayrshire, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
I first began using this product a few years and have never looked back. It really shows it worth when used on hobs and ovens. Highly recommended.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OzKleen Kitchen Power Anti-Bacterial 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Excellent product

Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
Kelloe
fromEast Sussex, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
4 / 5
4 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Does what it says and rely on to ensure my kitchen is kept clean to high standard.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OzKleen Kitchen Power Anti-Bacterial 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

best pan cleaner ever

Posted17 October 2013
Customer avatar
cappy
fromIpswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
4 / 5
4 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
down the years I've tried many different saucepan cleaners but this one beats them all just spray and wipe job down.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OzKleen Kitchen Power Anti-Bacterial 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

A first class product

Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
Davbal
fromBaston
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
We first started buying this product a couple of years ago off the shelf at Waitrose, but unfortunately you can not get it in store. I went on line and found it at Wiko and what a great service I was able to pick it up at my local Wilko at a good price
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OzKleen Kitchen Power Anti-Bacterial 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

This is the best cleaner ever

Posted31 January 2013
Customer avatar
Joanyflower
fromSomerset, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Purchased:store purchase
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
I really don't like housework but this is the best kitchen cleaner I have ever used. I use it on all my kitchen surfaces including the sink and taps and I'm never disappointed with the results
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.