Wilko Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Wilko
Garden Default Sections or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for wilko.com Wilko Gas Barbecue 2 Burner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Wilko.

wilko.com Wilko Gas Barbecue 2 Burner

Two gas burner barbecue. Requires 1x 1.5V AA battery, not included. Suitable for outdoor domestic use only. Regulator and hose for propane use included. Gas bottle and tools not included. Assembly required. Always read instructions.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.’
Customer reviews for Wilko Gas Barbecue 2 Burner
Review 1 for Wilko Gas Barbecue 2 Burner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Good Value

Posted27 July 2013
Customer avatar
satisfiedcustomer
fromStaffordshire, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Takes a while to put together, but a good sturdy product once assembled
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wilko Gas Barbecue 2 Burner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 stars 5

tricky to assemble

Posted12 July 2013
Customer avatar
mallyp
fromBristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Like other reviews note, this isn't a BBQ for those with limited diy skills, in reality this BBQ is good value for a reason, you're part of the assembly line, it's just a box of parts! That said, once assembled the BBQ performs really well, it's not a standard 2 burner, while it has two control valves, the burners heats a wide zone, equal to a 4 burner, well worth the cash.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wilko Gas Barbecue 2 Burner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

BBQ

Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
Robomac
fromBirmingham uk
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Great bbq value for money easy to assemble
The best bbq out there side burner ia fantastic
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wilko Gas Barbecue 2 Burner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Fab bbq

Posted08 July 2013
Customer avatar
Alligator
fromStaffordshire uk
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
This BBQ is a great size for a get together, the side burner is great for fried onion mushrooms and bacon, handy rack for the cooked food, also has handy hooks for tea towels, easy to clean, I got my in the sale so even better, a good purchase only down side there is a lot of pieces to put together, but in my opinion worth it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wilko Gas Barbecue 2 Burner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 stars 5

good bbq

Posted05 July 2013
Customer avatar
spicelady61
fromSelby, North Yorkshire YO8, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
4 / 5
4 stars 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 stars 5
we have just assembled this as we have been away, found a few scratches and 2 places where it has been damaged then painted over,so not a good start,hopefully it works well as we have a BBQ saturday.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wilko Gas Barbecue 2 Burner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Brilliant Large BBQ

Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
Biff11
fromCambridge, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
This BBQ is rather big, but is sturdy and good quality. The burners cook the food evenly and the side burner is good too. Bit disappointed it didnt come with a cover though. Overall, good value for £100.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wilko Gas Barbecue 2 Burner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

cooked a whole chicken in it - no problem

Posted28 June 2013
Customer avatar
2011clive
fromBirmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
This BBQ is good value. Takes about 2 hours to assemble, instructions are clear and easy to follow. A tip on how to get it out of box, put box on its side - cut the tape on bottom of box - fold back flaps - turn it back onto bottom and lift box off - its all very well packed. Easy to use BBQ - cooked whole chicken using indirect cooking method with lid closed. Would recommend thid BBQ.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wilko Gas Barbecue 2 Burner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 stars 5

Good value for money BBQ

Posted03 June 2013
Customer avatar
Jol72
fromSolihull
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 stars 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 stars 5
It's was a little tricky to out together but works well. We previously had one the same which has lasted for many years - hope this one does too
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wilko Gas Barbecue 2 Burner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 stars 5

Great for money

Posted02 June 2013
Customer avatar
BBQer100
fromUk
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 stars 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 stars 5
Good for the money. Could be better quality but works well. Takes a long time to put together. Would recommend to other's though.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wilko Gas Barbecue 2 Burner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 stars 5

Good Purchase

Posted02 June 2013
Customer avatar
Hilly237
fromBedford, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
4 / 5
4 stars 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 stars 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 stars 5
The barbeque was a great price. Its easy to use and of a good size and easy to clean.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.