Wilkinsons Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Wilkinsons
Cleaning or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for wilko.com Addis Step Stool

wilko.com Addis Step Stool

Hardwearing and sturdy. Ideal for reaching those taller kitchen units or cleaning windows on the ground level. Always read instructions.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.’
Customer reviews for Addis Step Stool
Review 1 for Addis Step Stool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

ok

Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
fromNorfolk, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
4 / 5
4 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
what can i say its a step stool, we can reach in the cupboard
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Addis Step Stool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

great item value for money.

Posted31 August 2014
Customer avatar
fromLincolnshire, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Great item, prompt delivery and excellent value. Was kept up to date with order process. Very pleased with communication.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Addis Step Stool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Just what you need around the house and outside

Posted30 August 2014
Customer avatar
fromLeicester, Leicester, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Just what I needed, light, sturdy, small enough to keep it out of the way until needed, price was great :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Addis Step Stool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

This product was exactly what I needed.

Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
fromSt. Helens
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
This Addis Step Stool, was just what I needed to reach my top cupboards, and was perfect for watering hanging baskets. Very strong and felt safe in use.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Addis Step Stool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Ideal product

Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
fromHeytesbury, Warminster, Wiltshire BA12, UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
I was looking for a stool to reach in my cupboards this perfect. The whole process was quick and efficient.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Addis Step Stool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Really Very Strong Stool...

Posted16 June 2014
Customer avatar
fromLondon, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Very Strong one its height and width are good in size...
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Addis Step Stool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Good stool.

Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
fromBristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Good stool and more solid than my old Whitefurze one, which cracked on the seat after repeated use.
Prompt delivery to store.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Addis Step Stool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Great little step stool, just right to reach kitchen cupboard top shelves, also strong and firm to stand on!

Posted23 May 2014
Customer avatar
fromNorthamptonshire, UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Very strong, well made and firm to stand on, makes top shelves in kitchen easy to reach and takes very little
space to store.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Addis Step Stool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Great little stool.

Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
fromWest Midlands, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Great for oldies like me that can't clamber on chairs, I can now reach the top shelf in my cupboards, change the shower curtain and nobble those nasty cobwebs in the corner of the ceiling !!!! I's very strong and takes a very heavy load ( I know, I am one ).
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Addis Step Stool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Good value stool

Posted17 May 2014
Customer avatar
fromWest Midlands, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
I have found this stool great for all sorts of around the house tasks and being only 5ft I find it's great for reaching the higher shelves in cupboards
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Addis Step Stool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

very sturdy and good quality step stool

Posted18 April 2014
Customer avatar
fromLondon, UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
I was looking for a stool which should be higher than the children stool.
This is perfect, It add a good height to reach to top cabinet in kitchen.
It is very sturdy ,strong and has feet grip.
It is perfectly non slip and enough big to stand on properly.
It is good for people with a 5.4inch height and onwards.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Addis Step Stool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

This product is very good

Posted11 April 2014
Customer avatar
fromLancaster
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Product is sturdy,easy to move about and very handy
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Addis Step Stool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Addis Step Stool.

Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
fromSheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:Over 65
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
This product is great as I use it mainly for. cleaning the roof of my car. As it is fairly high. It is strong and sturdy, also great value for money .also very quick delivery.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Addis Step Stool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Nice product delivered quickly.

Posted29 March 2014
Customer avatar
fromChepstow
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Very impressed with ordering online and picking up at local store. Very easy to do and very rapid service. If an item is not sold instore then simply order online.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Addis Step Stool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

good

Posted08 March 2014
Customer avatar
fromDevon, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
4 / 5
4 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
robust and does what it should for a reasonable price
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Addis Step Stool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Great purchase!

Posted02 March 2014
Customer avatar
fromBasildon, Essex, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
This stool is very lightweight and extremely sturdy! Excellent value for money!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Addis Step Stool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Excellent strong stool

Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
fromharrow
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Excellent strong stool, cant fault it at all...........
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Addis Step Stool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Exactly what I wanted

Posted14 November 2013
Customer avatar
fromLondon, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Just what I wanted. Strong and light. Better quality and cheaper than alternatives.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Addis Step Stool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

This product is robust.

Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
fromDerbyshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
This product is very strong and feels very stable in use.
Represents excellent value for money.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Addis Step Stool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

going to greater heights

Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
fromhavnt
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
I meant to buy a step stool years ago now I can reach top shelves in the kitchen and garage cracking tool
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>