Wilko Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Wilko
Paint & Woodcare or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for wilko.com Wilko Non-Drip Gloss Paint Pure Brilliant White 750ml

wilko.com Wilko Non-Drip Gloss Paint Pure Brilliant White 750ml

750ml of Wilko non drip gloss paint in Pure Brilliant WhiteOur non drip gloss has been specially developed to brush out easily and evenly with no drips. It's tough, very hardwearing and has an attractive gloss finish. Suitable for interior and exterior wood and metal. The contents of this can will cover 10m²* which, after 2 coats, is about the same width as 3 standard doors**. Dries in 16- 24 hours. Safety Information: solvent based paint, flammable. Always read the label.*Approximate coverage depends on the nature and porosity of the surface.**Calculation based on door height of 2m by 0.8m width. Solvent based paint. High VOC content. WARING; Flammable. May produce an allergic reaction. Keep out of reach of children. Always read instructions. Coverage up to 10square meter.
Overall rating:
4.257 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
28 out of 35(80%)reviewers recommend this product.’
Customer reviews for Wilko Non-Drip Gloss Paint Pure Brilliant White 750ml
Review 1 for Wilko Non-Drip Gloss Paint Pure Brilliant White 750ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Good Value

Posted10 January 2016
Customer avatar
modgran
fromleicester
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
I always use Wilko paint whether it be gloss or emulsion. The non-drip gloss is great, just the right thickness - not runny like some brands. Yes it will go to an off white after about 6mths with central heating, but no more than the higher priced brands do and for this price refreshing it does'nt cost a fortune!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wilko Non-Drip Gloss Paint Pure Brilliant White 750ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

High quality paint

Posted09 December 2015
Customer avatar
Marie1970
fromNewcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Amassing quality with a perfect performance
Outstanding quality
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wilko Non-Drip Gloss Paint Pure Brilliant White 750ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Excellent paint

Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
Andrew50
fromAyr, South Ayrshire, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Excellent paint very easy to use very quick drying
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wilko Non-Drip Gloss Paint Pure Brilliant White 750ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 star 5

didnt use

Posted20 November 2015
Customer avatar
kayel
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
1 / 5
1 star 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 star 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 star 5
when received tins were dented and leaking had to throw away
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byGood2go
 
Please wait while more information about Good2go is loaded.
Additional information about Good2go could not be loaded.
on14 January 2016
Did you send them back . If not Why not?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 5 for Wilko Non-Drip Gloss Paint Pure Brilliant White 750ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

This product is really good

Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
Davey68
fromMiddlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
I used this non drip gloss and found it was really bright once it was applied to the wood work. highly recommended
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wilko Non-Drip Gloss Paint Pure Brilliant White 750ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Exactly what it says on the tin!

Posted05 October 2015
Customer avatar
GranmaJoan
fromHalifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Can't believe the price of this paint, it's as good as any other at any price. Easy to use, no drips and great finish.
Used it outside with good coverage, only time will tell if it will be long-lasting, but at this price you can't go wrong.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wilko Non-Drip Gloss Paint Pure Brilliant White 750ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

brill product

Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
smurf
fromwolves
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Covers great, thick and easy to use, only one coat needed.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wilko Non-Drip Gloss Paint Pure Brilliant White 750ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Does what it says on the tin

Posted18 July 2015
Customer avatar
Happygardner
fromLiverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Easy to use
Non drip
Covers well
What more do you need? Very good value for money.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wilko Non-Drip Gloss Paint Pure Brilliant White 750ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Great paint

Posted22 June 2015
Customer avatar
CharlieChocolate
fromNetherbury, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
This was a repeat order. This is one of the best gloss paints I've come across, easy to apply and brush marks flow out to leave a high gloss finish. Highly recommended
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wilko Non-Drip Gloss Paint Pure Brilliant White 750ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 stars 5

Great product

Posted11 April 2015
Customer avatar
BigNose1
fromLuton, Luton, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Purchased:store purchase
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 stars 5
I do not do reviews but I was impressed with this product. Dulex and crown are twice the price but only half as good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wilko Non-Drip Gloss Paint Pure Brilliant White 750ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

great paint

Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
sandra44
fromtyne and wear
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
nice thick paint excellent value for money would recommend
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wilko Non-Drip Gloss Paint Pure Brilliant White 750ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Not overely poweful gloss odour

Posted01 February 2015
Customer avatar
Nimar
fromHavant, Hampshire, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Easy to use, none of that needing to stir before using - all other brands say you have to, this one says ' don't .' Overall, a very easy, less messy good value and quality product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wilko Non-Drip Gloss Paint Pure Brilliant White 750ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

easy to apply

Posted27 December 2014
Customer avatar
HevT2
fromManchester, UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Dries smooth .... lovely and white.easy to apply.great stuff
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wilko Non-Drip Gloss Paint Pure Brilliant White 750ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 star 5

POOR POOR POR

Posted30 November 2014
Customer avatar
jodie91
fromwatford
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
1 / 5
1 star 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 star 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 star 5
This states it is non drip however my skirting boards and window seal proves different. its gloopy, drips every where and doesn't actually stick to the skirt leaving wholes like you've got woodworm.
very poor quality.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-11points
1of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wilko Non-Drip Gloss Paint Pure Brilliant White 750ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Wilko white non-drip gloss paint 750ml

Posted17 November 2014
Customer avatar
Chadwick
fromRedcar, Cleveland
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Purchased:store purchase
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Super paint - would recommend this Wilko paint every time. Great coverage, easy to use -excellent value - will buy Wilko every time
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wilko Non-Drip Gloss Paint Pure Brilliant White 750ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 stars 5

Did the job

Posted04 November 2014
Customer avatar
NickyC
fromBirmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Purchased:store purchase
Value 
4 / 5
4 stars 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 stars 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 stars 5
Good quality paint, used it to paint all my door frames and was impressed with the outcome.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wilko Non-Drip Gloss Paint Pure Brilliant White 750ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

fantastic

Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
rog1258
fromBirmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Purchased:store purchase
Value 
4 / 5
4 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Only took one coat to refresh yellow coloured gloss. Was easy to apply and good coveridge
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wilko Non-Drip Gloss Paint Pure Brilliant White 750ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

great priced paint

Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
zakmika
from`Glasgow
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
i was surprised at the quality of this gloss paint for the price it is as good as any branded gloss I have used before I would recommend this any time for doors and woodwork
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wilko Non-Drip Gloss Paint Pure Brilliant White 750ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 stars 5

Excellent value gloss

Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
Motherhen26
fromChatteris
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 stars 5
Really excellent gloss - goes on easily and smoothly - a small tin goes a long way. Would never use another gloss.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wilko Non-Drip Gloss Paint Pure Brilliant White 750ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 star 5

really weak

Posted30 May 2014
Customer avatar
mags59
fromNorthamptonshire, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Purchased:Wilko.com
Value 
1 / 5
1 star 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 star 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 stars 5
did not cover well - would recomend a better brand very runny and went on streaky and we did stir it - it also smelt awful
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>